Mother Teresa Sr Sec Co-Ed School Managing Committee

<u>S.No</u> .	Name	Designation
1	Shri B.S. Bajpai	Chairman
2	Shri Varun	Vice Chairman
3	Shri Jame Mundamthadom Joseph	Secretary
4	Shri Joji Mathew	Manager
5	Smt. Mukul Devi	Treasurer
6	Shri Roop Singh	Member
7	Smt. Sushma Mishra	Member
8	Shri Satybhan Tailor	Member
9	Shri Ashok	Parent
10	Smt. Remany Nair	Parent
11	Smt. Lisy R Verghese	Member(Teacher)
12	Smt. Neha Sikarwar	Member(Teacher)
13	Smt. Annamma Mathew	Member(Teacher)
14	Shri Vanraj Paul	Member(Teacher)
15	Smt. Sangeeta Agrawal	Member(Principal)
16	Sr. Usha Antony	Member(Principal)